Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Release Date, Spoiler, What to Expect

pavan patil
Last updated on:
Published on:
Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Release Date

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex, a Japanese manga series penned and illustrated by the renowned Masashi Kishimoto, is the much-anticipated sequel to Boruto. Since its debut on August 21, 2023, the series has released six compelling chapters, each one more intriguing than the last. Fans have been captivated by this sequel, finding it more engaging than its predecessor. Scroll down to know about Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 release date!

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Release Date And Time

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 release date is on Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at midnight JST. However, due to time zone differences, the release date for some international audiences will be February 19, 2024.

Two Blue Vortex concluded with an intense showdown between Mitsuki and Boruto. Mitsuki, driven by the consequences of Part 1, is determined to defeat Boruto. This conflict, sparked by the changes in Kawaki and Mitsuki’s lives, has added a new layer of suspense to the story.

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7: What to Expect

If you’re up-to-date with the manga, you’re probably eagerly awaiting for Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 release date. Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter.

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Release Date: Global Schedule

The Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 release date and timings scheduled at different times across the globe:

  •  British Summer Time (BST): Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 16:00 BST
  • Eastern Time (ET): Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 11:00 EDT
  • Australian Central Time (ACT): Monday, February 19, 2024, at 00:30 ACST
  • Pacific Time (PT): Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 08:00 PDT
  • Central Time (CT): Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 10:00 CDT
  •  Japan Standard Time (JST): Monday, February 19, 2024, at 00:00 JST
  •  Korea Standard Time (KST): Monday, February 19, 2024, at 00:00 KST
  •  India Standard Time (IST): Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 20:30 IST
  •  Singapore Time (SGT): Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 23:00 SGT
  •  Western Indonesian Time (WIB): Tuesday, February 20, 2024, at 22:00 WIB

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7:  Predictions 

Ino’s interest peaked when Shikamaru revealed his suspicions, leading them to investigate discrepancies in Boruto and Kawaki’s memories. They discovered anomalies suggesting manipulated recollections. Meanwhile, a confrontation loomed as Mitsuki pursued Boruto. Their former friendship dissolved in a fierce battle, with Boruto emerging victorious. Later, Boruto shared newfound revelations with Shikamaru, shedding light on looming threats.

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7: A Look Back at Chapter 6

Chapter 6 of Boruto: Two Blue Vortex sees Shikamaru addressing village elders about Boruto’s alleged betrayal. Despite Boruto’s role in driving off Code, elders demand his elimination to safeguard Konoha’s reputation. Shikamaru is urged to become Eighth Hokage. He secretly contacts Ino to strategize, excluding certain individuals. Meanwhile, Boruto discusses recent events with allies, including Sasuke’s sacrifice. Mitsuki, under influence, attacks Boruto, triggering a showdown. Shikamaru confronts Boruto about his identity crisis amid mounting tensions. The chapter ends with a fierce battle between Mitsuki and Boruto, promising further twists in the story. Stay tuned for updates on Boruto: Two Blue Vortex!

Read Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7

For non-Japanese readers, English translations are simulcasted, ensuring that fans worldwide can enjoy the latest chapter simultaneously.

You can read the new chapters on the official sites of VIZ Media and Manga Plus. Additionally, the Shonen Jump official app is another platform where you can access the latest chapters of Boruto: Two Blue Vortex.

FAQs

What is the release date for Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7?

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 is scheduled to be released on Thursday, February 20, 2024, at 12 AM Japan Standard Time.

Where can I read Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7?

You can read Chapter 7 on the official sites of VIZ Media and Manga Plus, or on the Shonen Jump official app.

When will the spoilers for Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 be released?

The spoilers for Chapter 7 are expected to be released on February 17, 2024.

Leave a Comment

© 2023-24 Fame Mingles, All Rights Reserved • A product by Zit Media

1