Ao Ashi Chapter 361 Release Date, Spoiler, Raw Scan & More

pavan patil
Last updated on:
Published on:
Ao Ashi Chapter 361 Release Date

It’s no wonder it’s gained such massive popularity! If you are here for Ao Ashi Chapter 361 release date, we are here to unveil the same! Written by Yuugo Kobayashi and beautifully illustrated by Yutaka Nakamura, this series has become an absolute hit among manga fans! What sets it apart is its incredibly lifelike depiction of soccer matches and the way it brings its characters to life with such complexity and depth.

Ao Ashi Chapter 361 Release Date

According to the official website of Big Comic Spirits, Ao Ashi Chapter 361 release date is on February 19, 2024. Normally, this manga drops every Monday, except on holidays or during breaks. With over eight years of serialization and a whopping 35 volumes, Ao Ashi keeps us hooked with its gripping plot and fascinating characters.

Ao Ashi Chapter 361: Countdown Details

So folks, exciting news! We’re just three days away from the release of Ao Ashi Chapter 361! To keep tabs on the exact moment it drops, you can check out a countdown website that’ll show you the ticking seconds in various time zones. And for the latest updates, make sure to follow Big Comic Spirits’ official Twitter account or visit the Ao Ashi website. Get ready for some epic soccer action! 

Ao Ashi Chapter 361: Spoilers

Heads up! Spoilers incoming! Brace yourself or skip ahead if you’re avoiding spoilers.

Chapter 361 dives deep into the heated showdown between Yokohama Flugels and Tokyo City Esperion marking the climax of the esteemed J Youth Cup tournament. With both teams deadlocked at 2-2 by halftime, get ready for an adrenaline-pumping second half full of thrilling action and nail-biting suspense!

In Chapter 361, Ashito, the star striker for Esperion, is set to clash with Kento, the captain and goalkeeper for Flugels. Childhood friends turned rivals, the two will engage in an epic showdown. Ashito will unleash his signature move, the “Ao Ashi,” an unpredictable and formidable shot passed down from his father. But, Kento, displaying remarkable reflexes and skills, will pull off a stunning defence, leaving spectators in awe of the breathtaking match unfolding. Get ready for an intense face-off between these formidable players!

Get ready for an adrenaline-pumping finale! Chapter 361 is set to end with a nail-biting cliffhanger as both Yokohama Flugels and Tokyo City Esperion showcase their unwavering determination to secure the trophy and victory.

Ao Ashi Chapter 361: Raw Scans Release Date

Before the official release date, fans often eagerly await raw scans, and unauthorized copies of manga pages. However, it’s best to resist the temptation to read them to prevent spoilers and to show support for the manga industry. Raw scans for Chapter 361 are anticipated to surface around February 16, 2024. Here’s something big!

Ao Ashi Chapter 361 Release Date: Different Country Times

Japan: February 19, 2024, at 12:30 AM JST

South Korea: February 19, 2024, at 12:30 AM KST

USA (PST): February 19, 2024, at 07:30 AM

USA (EST): February 19, 2024, at 10:30 AM

USA (CST): February 19, 2024, at 09:30 AM 

China: February 19, 2024, at 11:30 PM CST

India: February 19, 2024, at 10:00 PM IST

Stay tuned for more information on Ao Ashi Chapter 361 release date, Ao Ashi Chapter 361, Ao Ashi manga, remember to support the creators by browsing authorized platforms for reading and ease.

When will Ao Ashi Chapter 361 raw scans be available?

Raw scans for Chapter 361 are anticipated to surface around February 16, 2024.

Where can I read Ao Ashi manga?

You can read it on their official website. Browse here.

Leave a Comment

© 2023-24 Fame Mingles, All Rights Reserved • A product by Zit Media

1